How do you clean a glass oven door?

Open the door and wipe off any loose bits of grime with a damp microfiber cloth. Pour the baking soda in the bowl. Slowly add water to the baking soda to make a paste. Spread the paste on the inside of the oven window and leave it for 20 minutes Then clean microfiber cloth and wipe the paste away.