What is a jeffy?

Jeffy is the main character of a popular YouTube puppet show watched by millions of people. published by the channel SuperMarioLogan. At first glance, the puppets and other Muppet-like. characters may seem child friendly, but in reality, the videos include a lot of profanity and trivialise.