What team does andrew iguodala play for?

The Miami Heat have acquired Andre Iguodala from the Memphis Grizzlies in a 3-team trade February 7, 2020. Jae Crowder and Solomon Hill also go to Miami; Memphis acquires Justise Winslow, Dion Waiters and James Johnson. Memphis trades Johnson to Minnesota Timberwolves in exchange for Gorgui Dieng.