What year are millennials born?

Millenials were born between 1981 and 1996.

---

Anyone born between 1981 and 1996 is considered a millennial.

---

And the Federal Reserve Board defines millennials as "members of the generation born between 1981 and 1996", as does the American Psychological Association and Ernst and Young

---

Millennials are considered people born between 1981 and 1996.