What is the p. h. of oat milk?

With a creamy texture and oatmeal-like flavor, oat milk is a delicious substitute for regular milk. Its pH level is below neutral at about 6.7 to 6.9. Homogenization and heat treatments such as pasteurization or ultra-high temperature treatments are used to extend the product's shelf life.