Who has the longest recorded throw in n. f. l. history?

Baker Mayfield currently holds the record for the longest throw in N.F.L. history, after launching a 70.5 yard hail mary attempt against the Baltimore Ravens in 2020. Unfortunately, Mayfield failed to hit the target, so his efforts were in vain.