How many eevees are there?

As of 2020, there are eight Pokémon an Eevee can evolve into, referred to as Eevee-loutions by fans. They are: Vaporeon, Flareon, Jolteon, Leafeon, Espeon, Umbreon, Glaceon, and Sylveon.