Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

How many eevees are there?

As of 2020, there are eight Pokémon an Eevee can evolve into, referred to as Eevee-loutions by fans. They are: Vaporeon, Flareon, Jolteon, Leafeon, Espeon, Umbreon, Glaceon, and Sylveon.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1603085088102) }}

Points points 168

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Video Games 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world