How do you unblock users on roblox?

1. Login to your account. 2. Go to account settings. Browser - the gear-icon at the upper-right corner of the site. Mobile Apps - the three dots for More. 3. Select the Privacy tab. 4. Show Blocked users at the bottom of the screen. 5. Select Unblock next to the player name. 6. Select Save.