Who is the sausage king of chicago?

In the movie "Ferris Bueller's Day Off" Abe Froman is known as the Sausage King of Chicago.

---

Avenue Frohman

---

There's Abe Froman, the Sausage King of Chicago in “Ferris Bueller's Day Off,” and then there's the real Sausage King of Chicago: Hot Doug.