Who stars in the series outlander?

Caitriona Balfe as Claire Randall. Sam Heughan as Jamie Fraser. Duncan Lacroix as Murtagh Fraser. Sophie Skelton as Brianna Randall Fraser. Richard Rankin as Roger Wakefield. Tobias Menziesas Frank Randall. César Domboy as Fergus. Graham McTavish as Dougal MacKenzie . Lauren Lyle as Marsali.