What's the most successful broadway musical?

According to delite.com, This race isn’t even close and likely never will be. Andrew Lloyd Webber’s “The Phantom of the Opera” has been running steadily on Broadway for more than 30 years. It’s the only show to have surpassed 10,000 performances