What are the two types of corgis?

The two types of Corgi dogs are the Cardigan Welsh Corgi and the Pembroke Welsh Corgi. The Cardigan's tail is longer than the Pembroke's, its ears are larger and it has a double coat. Cardigans are also slightly larger and curvier than Pembrokes, which have a squared-off appearance.