When will the dragon capsule return to earth?

NASA's four Crew-1 astronauts were scheduled to return to Earth Wednesday (April 28) on their SpaceX Crew Dragon capsule, making a splashdown in the Atlantic Ocean off the coast of Florida. But high winds has forced NASA and SpaceX to delay the landing to Saturday (May 1).

---

SpaceX's Crew Dragon docked to the space station's Harmony module at 3.16pm BST on Sunday, May 31. Less than 19 hours earlier, the SpaceX capsule launched from the Kennedy Space Center, carrying NASA astronauts Bob Behnken and Doug Hurley.