Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

What are the twilight movies in order?

The Twilight Saga movies are in the following order: Twilight; New Moon; Eclipse; Breaking Dawn - Part 1; and Breaking Dawn - Part 2

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1589341948218) }}

Points points 383
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world