What is brock purdy's contract?

Brock Purdy signed a 4 year, $3,737,008 contract with the San Francisco 49ers, including a $77,008 signing bonus, $77,008 guaranteed, and an average annual salary of $934,252. In 2022, Purdy will earn a base salary of $705,000 and a signing bonus of $77,008, while carrying a cap hit of $724,252