Who is mark and mindy?

Mork and Mindy is a television spin off of the show Happy Days. Mork, an alien from the planet Ork is on a mission to Earth to study human behavior, and travels to 1970s Boulder, Colorado, where he meets with Mindy, a young journalism graduate.