Tell me some names for kids?

some popular boy names are Alexander, Benjamin, Carter, Daniel, Elijah, Finn, Gabriel, Henry, Isaac, James, Kayden, Liam, Mason, Noah, Oliver, Parker, Quinn, Ryan, Samuel, Thomas, Uriel, Vincent, William, Xavier, Yusuf, and Zachary.