What did noah and joseph mcvicker invent in nineteen fifty six?

Noah W. McVicker and Joseph S. McVicker invented Play-Doh Brand Modeling Compound, a non-toxic reusable modeling compound, and it was introduced by Rainbow Crafts of Cincinnati in 1956. Play-Doh Compound was available only in one color and size, an off-white, 1 ½ pound can.