What does a. c. c. stand for in football?

Athletic Coast Conference. The fifteen member universities are: Boston College, Clemson, Duke, Georgia Institute of Technology, Florida State, North Carolina State, Syracuse, Louisville, Miami, North Carolina, Notre Dame, Pittsburgh, Virginia, Virginia Tech, and Wake Forest.