Give me more definitions for agnostic?

Someone skeptical about God, or anything divine and supernatural being real but doesn’t claim to be an atheist. According to Merriam-Webster an agnostic is one who is not committed to believing in either the existence or the nonexistence of God or a god.

---

a person who believes that nothing is known or can be known of the existence or nature of God or of anything beyond material phenomena; a person who claims neither faith nor disbelief in God.