How much does a seven thirty seven airplane weigh?

737-800 - Operating empty 41,145kg (90,710 lb). high gross weight max takeoff 79,015kg (174,200 lb). 737-900 - Operating empty 42,493kg (93,680 lb). high gross weight max takeoff 79,015kg (174,200 lb). according to www.airliners.net