How do i make a scream?

Did you mean ice cream? Ice cream is made with cream, sugar, and flavorings. The mixture is churned, stirred continually as it freezes. A small metal bowl placed in a larger bowl filled with ice and salt can be used as a churn for very small batches. Stir and scrape the bowl as it freezes.