Who inherited elizabeth taylor's money?

Film icon Elizabeth Taylor left her assets to the Elizabeth Taylor Trust. This kept the details of her final wishes out of public scrutiny, so the actual beneficiaries aren't generally known. However, her final husband, Larry Fortensky, did reveal his own portion: $825,000.