What do you do if you're being bullied?

Walk away when the bully approaches you, Try and imagine you’re walking away from a stranger, keep walking, and don’t turn around no matter what they say When the bully harasses you and calls you names, look them in the eyes, LAUGH, and walk away without any additional conversation.