Who is luke dominic?

Dominic Luke He has written five published novels: Aunt Letitia, a story ranging from the 1880s to the Second World War the contemporary Snake in the Grass; and three interlinking novels set in the first decades of the twentieth century Autumn Softly Fell Nothing Undone Remains and Dreams That Veil.