Who is the best bulls player ever?

The best player ever for the Chicago Bulls is Michael Jordan. He is a NBA 14 time All Star, 10 time scoring champ, 3 time steals champ, 9 time all defensive team, 5 time MVP, 6 time finals MVP and won 6 NBA Championships. He averaged 30.1 points and 5.3 rebounds per game. He ranks 5th in NBA scoring