What's the pokemon rabbit?

Although many Pokemon share at least a few rabbit-like characteristics, there are only a few "official" rabbit Pokemon - Azumarill, Buneary, Lopunny, Bunnelby, Diggersby, Scorbunny, Raboot, and Cinderace.