Who is t. m. eighty eight?

Bryan Lamar Simmons, professionally known as TM88, is an American record producer and DJ from Atlanta, Georgia. He is a member of the Atlanta-based record production and songwriting team 808 Mafia, as one of the lead members next to Southside. Simmons produced the global hit XO Tour Llif3.