What who is logan paul?

Westlake, Ohio, U.S. Logan Alexander Paul (born April 1, 1995) is an American YouTuber and social media personality. In addition to posting on his own YouTube channel, he has run the Impaulsive podcast since November 2018, which currently has over 3 million followers on YouTube.