What makes new jersey great?

New Jersey is great for many reasons. Called the Garden State, it has beautiful beaches and boardwalks and is a leading producer of corn, tomatoes and blueberries. The state is host to great sports teams like the Giants, Jets, and Devils. There is great food, parks and public transportation.