How long does it take a lab to give birth?

A Labrador begins labor without any outward signs for 12-24 hours. Puppies are delivered one at a time in a span of 1-24 hours. Each delivery should not last more than 1-2 hours, & occurs every 30-60 minutes. It’s helpful to know the total number of puppies expected, to know when birthing has ended.