Who created roblox piggy?

Recently a creator named MiniToon who has created a few other lesser known games, created Piggy. Piggy, the game on Roblox, which has been popular even on YouTube is a game based on the idea of the Peppa pig. Every gaming channel on YouTube has at least one video on Piggy.