Who made the movie murder on the nile?

There are 2 Death on the Nile movies based on the Agatha Christie novel written in 1937. The 1978 stars Peter Ustinov as Hercule Poirot with Maggie Smith, Angela Lansbury, Bette Davis. The 2022 version is directed and stars Knenneth Branagh as Hercule Poirot, with Gal Gadot, Annette Benning.