Who is nicky freed?

Nicole Heather Fried (/friːd/ FREED; born December 13, 1977) is an American lawyer and politician who has served as the 12th Florida Commissioner of Agriculture since 2019. A member of the Democratic Party, Fried graduated from the University of Florida in 2003.