Who is edward the lionheart?

Perhaps you mean Richard the Lionheart? Richard I was King of England from 1189 until his death in 1199. He was the third of 5 sons of King Henry II of England and Duchess Eleanor of Aquitaine, but all of his brothers except the youngest, John, predeceased their father.