How many calories are there in a piece of pizza?

The number of calories in a slice of pizza will depend on the style and toppings of the pizza. A large slice of cheese pizza may have as few as 210, and a large slice of Deep-dish pizza as many as 640. A slice of pepperoni pizza contains about 300 calories.