How many people are there on mars?

There are no people on Mars, and no life that we know of. As of the year 2021, NASA has successfully landed 5 moveable rovers (like robots) on Mars for research. Currently, NASA has aspirations to have humans land on Mars in the mid to late 2030s.

---

There are no humans on Mars (That we know of)