When was king tanaka born?

Kane Tanaka from Fukuoka, Japan was born on January 2, 1903 and is the world's oldest verified living person at 117 years old.

---

Do you mean Kane Tanaka? She was born January 2, 1903 in the village of Wajiro (now part of Higashi-ku, Fukuoka), on the southern island of Kyushu, Japan. On January 2, 2021, she turned 118 years and is the oldest known living person.