What team did darren williams play for?

Deron ( Darren) Michael Williams is an American former professional basketball player. He played college basketball for the Illinois Fighting Illini by the Utah Jazz. A All-Star with the Jazz and Brooklyn Nets, Williams also played for Beşiktaş of the Turkish Basketball League