Who is elvis parsley?

Elvis Parsley was a vegetable parody of Elvis Presley that appeared in Where's Waldo? episode "It's A Gruel, Gruel World". Called the "King of Rock and roughage", the singing and dancing veggie (and his produce groupies) have only one fear - crows.