Did ronan farrow win the pulitzer prize?

Yes. Ronan Farrow won a Pulitzer Prize Award in Public Service in 2018. In late 2017, Farrow's articles in The New Yorker helped uncover the Harvey Weinstein sexual abuse allegations.