What is the water ratio for jasmine rice?

The perfect ratio is 1.5 to 1; which means 1½ cups of water per each cup of rice. Adapt the rice to your preference: For slightly drier rice, use ¼ cup less water per each cup of rice, and to make it moister use ¼ more water per cup of rice.