How many horsepowers does one horse have?

One

---

A horsepower is a unit of measure that is usually in reference to the output of engines or motors. One unit of horsepower equals 33,000 foot-pounds of work per minute or 550 foot-pounds per second. The maximum output of a horse can be up to 15 horsepower.