Who did dave won stat coach for?

Pittsburgh (1975–1978) Oklahoma State (1979–1982) USC (1983–1985) Miami (FL) (1986–1988) Dallas Cowboys (1989–1992) Chicago Bears (1993–1998) Miami Dolphins (1999–2000) Miami Dolphins (2000–2004) Pittsburgh (2005–2010) Buffalo Bills (2011–2012) Buffalo Bills (2012) Tampa Bay Buccaneers (2013)