How do you play the game fibber?

In Fibber, it’s not what you play; it’s what you say! Simply play cards in order and say what you’re playing. If you don’t have the next card, fib but don’t get caught, or you’ll earn a nosepiece and your nose will “grow!” When there are no more noses left, the player with the shortest nose wins!