Why can't dogs eat ice cream?

Since ice cream is made with milk, feeding your dog ice cream could lead to gas, bloating, constipation, diarrhea, or vomiting. The second problem with ice cream is, that it is loaded with sugar, and feeding your dog sugary foods can lead to weight gain, which can lead to other health problems.

---

Since ice cream is made from milk, feeding your dog ice cream could lead to gas, bloating, constipation, diarrhea, or vomiting.