What's the adventures of super diaper baby?

The Adventures of Super Diaper Baby is an American children's novel by Dav Pilkey (credited as "George Beard and Harold Hutchins"), categorized as part of the author's Captain Underpants series of books as a spin-off to the series. It was published on February 5, 2002.