Who is jackson profar?

Jurickson Profar. Jurickson Barthelomeus Profar (born February 20, 1993) is a Curaçaoan professional baseball infielder for the Oakland Athletics of Major League Baseball (MLB). He made his MLB debut with the Texas Rangers in 2012.