Is there a fish called a fluke?

No, but there is a parasite called a fluke. Trematoda is a class within the phylum Platyhelminthes. It includes two groups of parasitic flatworms, known as flukes. They are internal parasites of molluscs and vertebrates. Most trematodes have a complex life cycle with at least two hosts.