What is rolling thunder?

Operation Rolling Thunder was a bombing campaign that began on 24 February 1965 and lasted until the end of October 1968. During this period U.S. Air Force and Navy aircraft engaged in a bombing campaign designed to force Ho Chi Minh to abandon his ambition to take over South Vietnam.

---

Motorcyclist that ride in a huge parade to the Vietnam Wall on Memorial Day